Video registration press conference World Press Photo with Mads Nissen

Foto Bas de Meijer

PhotoQ made – with the help of Crystal Park New Media – a video registration of the press conference in Amsterdam today with jury chair Michelle McNally and World Press Photo manager Lars Boering announcing the winners of this year’s competition. Surprise: winner Mads Nissen is also present and talks about his World Press Photo … Lees meer